powered by

School Term Dates

Please find our School holiday term dates below.

 

 

     

2019 / 2020

Holiday

Last day at School

First day back at School

Summer 2019 Friday 19th July 2019 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Autumn half-term  Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas 2019 Friday 20th December 2019  Tuesday 7th January 2020
Spring half-term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day / VE Day Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020 
Summer half-term Friday 22nd May 2020 Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Summer 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

2020 / 2021

Holiday

Last day at School

First day back at School

Summer 2020 Friday 17th July 2020 Wednesday 9th September 2020
Autumn half-term  Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas 2020 Friday 18th December 2020  Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring half-term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter 2021 Friday 26th March 2021 Tuesday 13th April 2021
May Day Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer half-term Friday 28th May 2021 Tuesday 7th June 2021
Summer 2021 Friday  23rd July 2021
BACK
ACTIVE - ASPIRE - ACHIEVE
Latest updates...